13th Floor New Song Of The Day: A Perfect Circle – TalkTalk

Maynard James Keenan and his band A Perfect Circle have announced the release date for their next album.

Eat The Elephant will be available on April 20th. It’s the band’s first new album in 14 years. Along with that announcement comes a new track. The song is called TalkTalk. 



Eat the Elephant Tracklist:
01. Eat the Elephant
02. Disillusioned
03. Contrarian
04. The Doomed
05. So Long, And Thanks For All the Fish
06. TalkTalk
07. By and Down the River
08. Delicious
09. DLB
10. Hourglass
11. Feathers
12. Get the Lead Out