13th Floor New Song Of The Day: A Place To Bury Strangers – Never Coming Back

A Place To Bury Strangers have just released a new song titled Never Coming Back.

The track is from the Brooklyn-based trio’s upcoming album, Pinned, due out on April 13th. The song is anchored by Dion Lunadon’s bass line. Dion will be performing with his other band, The D4, at The Kings Arms later this month.

Pinned Tracklist:
01. Never Coming Back
02. Execution
03. There’s Only One of Us
04. Situations Changes
05. Too Tough to Kill
06. Frustrated Operator
07. Look Me in the Eye
08. Was It Electric
09. I Know I’ve Done Bad Things
10. Act Your Age
11. Attitude
12. Keep Moving On