13th Floor New Song Of The Day: Angel Olsen – Whole New Mess

It seems like only yesterday that we got a new album from Angel Olsen, but here she is again with a preview for her next album, Whole New Mess.

Here is the title track from her next full length offering due out August 28th. According to Olsen:  “The song is a mental note to try to stay sane, keep healthy, remember to breathe wherever I happen to be because there is no saving it for back home.”

Whole New Mess is all Angel…just her voice and guitar

Whole New Mess Tracklist
1. Whole New Mess
2. Too Easy (Bigger Than Us)
3. (New Love) Cassette
4. (We Are All Mirrors)
5. (Summer Song)
6. Waving, Smiling
7. Tonight (Without You)
8. Lark Song
9. Impasse (Workin’ for the Name)
10. Chance (Forever Love)
11. What It Is (What It Is)

Marty Duda
Follow us!