13th Floor New Song Of The Day: Cigarettes After Sex – Heavenly

Cigarettes After Sex preview their new album with Heavenly. 

The Texas trio’s new album, Cry, will be released on October 25th. According to a press release, the record was recorded  “during night time sessions in a mansion on the Spanish island of Mallorca,”.

That might explain why Heavenly sounds so…heavenly.

Cry Tracklist:
01. Don’t Let Me Go
02. Kiss It Off Me
03. Heavenly
04. You’re the Only Good Thing in My Life
05. Touch
06. Hentai
07. Cry
08. Falling In Love
09. Pure