13th Floor New Song Of The Day: Filthy Friends – November Man

Check out the newest release by Filthy Friends...November Man.

Who are these Filthy Friends? They are comprised of Sleater-Kinney’s Corin Tucker and R.E.M.’s Peter Buck along with Bill Rieflin of King Crimson, Scott McCaughey of The Minus 5 and The Fastback’s Kurt Bloch.

And you’ll figure out who the November Man is once you view this lyric video just posted by Kill Rock Stars.

Filthy Friends plan to release their second album, Emerald Valley, on May 3rd.