13th Floor New Song Of The Day: First Aid Kit – Postcard

With a decidedly American twang, Swedish folk duo First Aid Kit present a new track from their forthcoming album, Ruins.

The song is Postcard. It was produced by Tucker Martine at his studio in Portland, Oregon. The album features contributions by members of Wilco, Midlake and REM.  Ruins is due out on January 19th.

Ruins Tracklist:
01. Rebel Heart
02. It’s a Shame
03. Fireworks
04. Postcard
05. To Live a Life
06. My Wild Sweet Love
07. Distant Star
08. Ruins
09. Hem of Her Dress
10. Nothing Has to Be True