13th Floor New Song Of The Day: Moby – Like A Motherless Child

Moby has a new album on the way, his third in as many years. Due out March 2nd, it is titled Everything Was Beautiful And Nothing Hurt. 

Along with the announcement of this latest release comes a new song. Check out the video for Like A Motherless Child. 

Everything Was Beautiful, And Nothing Hurt Tracklist:
01. Mere Anarchy
02. The Waste of Suns
03. Like a Motherless Child
04. The Last of Goodbyes
05. The Ceremony of Innocence
06. The Tired and The Hurt
07. Welcome to Hard Times
08. The Sorrow Tree
09. Falling Rain and Light
10. The Middle Is Gone
11. This Wild Darkness
12. A Dark Cloud is Coming