13th Floor New Song Of The Day: Oh Sees – Henchlock

Those very prolific Oh Sees are back with an epic 21 minute track.

The song is called Henchlock and it essentially a 21 minute psych-jazz jam. It comes from the band’s forthcoming album, Face Stabber, due out August 16th.

Here’s the track listing:

01. The Daily Heavy
02. The Experimenter
03. Face Stabber
04. Snickersnee
05. Fu Xi
06. Scutum & Scorpius
07. Gholü
08. Poisoned Stones
09. Psy-Ops Dispatch
10. S.S. Luker’s Mom
11. Heartworm
12. Together Tomorrow
13. Captain Loosely
14. Henchlock