Aldous Harding – Lawn: 13th Floor New Song Of The Day

Aldous Harding presents a new song, Lawn, and announces a new album, Warm Chris.

We here at The 13th Floor have been fans of Aldous Harding since she was practically a toddler. So we are thrilled to bring you Lawn, a track from Aldous’ upcoming album, Warm Chris, due out March 25th. Here’s the record company blurb with more:

Aldous HardingToday, Aldous Harding announces details of a new studio album, the follow-up to 2019’s acclaimed DesignerWarm Chris will be released on 25 March, and its first single ‘Lawn’ is available now accompanied by visuals created by Aldous Harding and Martin Sagadin.

For Warm Chris, the Aotearoa New Zealand musician reunited with producer John Parish, continuing a professional partnership that began in 2017 and has forged pivotal bodies of work (2017’s Party and the aforementioned Designer). All ten tracks were recorded at Rockfield Studios in Wales, and the album includes contributions from H. Hawkline, Seb Rochford, Gavin Fitzjohn, John and Hopey Parish and Jason Williamson (Sleaford Mods)

Warm Chris will be available digitally and on CD and black vinyl gatefold formats only. For further information and pre-order details head to

To coincide with the release of Warm Chris, Aldous Harding will head back on the road for Spring (UK & Europe) and Summer (North America) shows. Aotearoa New Zealand shows are to be announced at a later date.

Aldous HardingAldous Harding – Warm Chris
[Out 25 March 2022]

1. Ennui
2. Tick Tock
3. Fever
4. Warm Chris
5. Lawn
6. Passion Babe
7. She’s Be Coming Round The Mountain
8. Staring At The Henry Moore
9. Bubbles
10. Leathery Whip

Stay connected with Aldous Harding:

Official Website




Flying Nun Website