Check Out This New Track From Mark Lanegan!

Former Screaming Trees front man Mark Lanegan has announced the release of his new album, titled Gargoyle, due out on April 28th. Released under the name, Mark Lanegan Band, the album features contributions from Josh Homme, Greg Dulli, Alain Johannes and Duke Garwood.

Lanegan has made the lead single, Nocturnal, available to be heard now. Listen to it here:[soundcloud url=”″ params=”color=ff5500″ width=”100%” height=”166″ iframe=”true” /]

Gargoyle Tracklist:
01. Deaths Head Tattoo
02. Nocturne
03. Blue Blue Sea
04. Beehive
05. Sister
06. Emperor
07. Goodbye To Beauty
08. Drunk On Destruction
09. First Day Of Winter
10. Old Swan