Listen: 13th Floor New Music Show July 31, 2020

It’s Friday and that means more new music! And you can hear it on The 13th Floor New Music Show.

Listen in as Marty Duda plays 10 new songs from 10 new albums released today including tracks by The Psychedelic Furs, Alanis Morissette and Hockey Dad.

Tune in here!

13th Floor New Music Show Playlist:

  1. The Psychedelic Furs – Wrong Train from Made Of Rain
  2. Alanis Morissette – Smiling from Such Pretty Forks In The Road
  3. Alain Johannes – If Morning Comes from Hum
  4. Hockey Dad – Good Eye from Brain Candy
  5. Jon Anderson – WDMCF from 1000 Hands: Chapter One
  6. Steve Howe – Love Is A River from Love Is
  7. Fontaines DC – A Lucid Dream from A Hero’s Death
  8. Madeline Kenney – Double Hearted from Sucker’s Lunch
  9. Danica Bryant – Dizzy from Cider EP
  10. Dan Sperber – Double Tracked from Think On Your Feet