Listen: 13th Floor New Music Show – June 19, 2020

Its Friday again and we have a doozy of a 13th Floor New Music Show for you today.

Listen in as The 13th Floor’s Marty Duda plays ten new tracks from ten new albums including Bob Dylan, Neil Young and Phoebe Bridgers. What are you waiting for? Listen now!

13th Floor New Music Show Playlist:

  1. Bob Dylan – Goodbye Jimmy Reed from Rough And Rowdy Ways
  2. Neil Young – Try from Homegrown
  3. Phoebe Bridgers – Moon Song from Punisher
  4. The Cro-Mags – From The Grave from In The Beginning
  5. Shirley King – Hoodoo Man Blues from Blues For A King
  6. Ocean Alley – Hot Chicken from Lonely Diamond
  7. Michael Franti – Work Hard And Be Nice from Work Hard and Play Nice
  8. John Legend – Bigger Love from Bigger Love
  9. Lamb Of God – Memento Mori from Lamb Of God
  10. Holy Hive – Float Back To You from Float Back To You