Listen To New Music From Depeche Mode!

Depeche Mode are due to release Spirit, their first album since 2013’s Delta Machine, on March 17th. Now, though, you can hear Where’s The Revolution, the lead single from Spirit.

Also, gaze your eyes on the artwork and track list for Spirit:

Spirit Deluxe Edition Tracklist:
Disc 1
01. Going Backwards
02. Where’s the Revolution
03. The Worst Crime
04. Scum
05. You Move
06. Cover Me
07. Eternal
08. Poison Heart
09. So Much Love
10. Poorman
11. No More (This is the Last Time)
12. Fail

Disc 2 – Jungle Spirit Mixes
01. Cover Me (Alt Out)
02. Scum (Frenetic Mix)
03. Poison Heart (Tripped Mix)
04. Fail (Cinematic Cut)
05. So Much Love (Machine Mix)