Magic Factory – Catfish: New Song Of The Day

Magic Factory release their new song Catfish today leading up o the release of their album, Deliver The Goods, coming later this month.

Here’s the blurb:

Tāmaki Makaurau party rockers, Magic Factory, get enlightened on their new single ‘Catfish‘, the lead single from their forthcoming sophomore album Deliver The Goods. Described by the band as a “song to love yourself”, charts vocalist Matt Short’s lost days spent in the Tucson Arizona wilderness.

Magic Factory

“I came back with a deeper understanding of who I truly was“, says Short of his adventures, but this is no navel-gazing pity-fest, more of a hopped-up checklist of all the fun he’s been having on the road in a rock n’ roll band.

The 8-piece boogie sensation features members of Raw Nerves, Vietnam War, Bloodbags, Hang Loose, Cindy, Drab Doo Riffs and The Sneaks. Their album, Deliver The Goods will be released on vinyl and all digital platforms on the 23rd of June through 1:12 Records.