Watch: Ghost Town’s 13th Floor Video Session

The five musicians comprising Auckland band Ghost Town set up camp at The 13th Floor studios recently to play a few songs from their new album, Sky Is Falling and chat to Marty Duda.

Ghost TownThe members of Ghost Town include veteran New Zealand rocker Jed Town (The Features, Fetus Productions, ICU), Mark Beesley (Dean Savage) and drummer Bryan Shaw along with Dominic Blaazer (keys) and Steven Shaw (bass).

Watch as the band performs three songs from the new album and a stunning version of John Lennon’s Isolation.