Listen: The 13th Floor New Music Show – July 17, 2020

Its Friday and that means new albums are here!

Listen in as The 13th Floor’s Marty Duda presents 10 new tracks from 10 new albums released today. You’ll hear new tunes from Jarv Is, The Chicks, The Pretenders and more!

13th Floor New Music Show Playlist:

  1. Jarv Is – Save The Whale from Beyond The Pale
  2. Lianne La Havas – Bittersweet from Lianne La Havas
  3. The Chicks – Gaslighter from Gaslighter
  4. The Pretenders – Hate For Sale from Hate For Sale
  5. Jonathan Bree – Kiss My Lips (ft Princess Chelsea) from After The Curtains Close
  6. Bush – Flowers On A Grave from The Kingdom
  7. The BobbyLees – Drive from Skin Suit
  8. The Texas Gentlemen – Ain’t Nothin’ New from Floor It!
  9. The Aces – My Phone Is Trying To Kill Me from Under My Influence
  10. Yo La Tengo – Georgia Considers The Two Blue Ones